Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1
Ablaza Manga · 🇺🇸 · English

Terror Man 01

Terror Man 01

Normale prijs €21,99
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €21,99
Sale Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.

Jungwoo Min has a special ability, one that lets him see when a path leads to a misfortune, or disaster. He uses his "Eyes of Misfortune” to spot these unfortunate events and stop them. Disguising himself as a terrorist, he begins using his power to save people from certain danger. This leads him to become feared by the people he is looking to save. Soon he discovers that the more he saves others, the unhappier he becomes. Thus unfolds the story of a hero and his struggle between happiness and despair. And the unfortunate reality of saving the world, even while becoming a supposed terrorist...or TERROR MAN.

 

Don't miss this popular Korean Webtoon, perfect for fans of Chainsaw Man, coming to print in English for the first time!

 

Manga Information

Publisher: Ablaza Manga
Series: Terror Man
Author: Dongwoo Han
Artist: Jinho Ko
ISBN: 9781684971312
Language: English

Alle details bekijken